from Phillipe Saisse’s “Contemporary Mood”
with “Skoota” Warner and Philippe Saisse
0:47 648kb mp.3

from Andy Ezrin’s “Tactile”
with Ezrin and Lewis Nash
0:37 256kb mp.3

from “Paula Oliveira”
with Cliff Korman and Paulo Braga
“Beautiful Friendship”
0:41 568kb mp.3

from Paquito D’Rivera and Arturo Sandoval’s “Reunion”
with Danilo Perez, Giovanni Hildago, Fareed Haque and Mark Walker
0:58 1.3mb mp.3

© David Finck 2023